Our People - Oil NRG

X

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.

Our People

Meet our Team, we are always here to help.

Accounts - 01642 450092

Barbara Newton
barbara@oilnrg.co.uk

Emma Bytheway
emma@oilnrg.co.uk

Rhiannon Mayson
rhiannon@oilnrg.co.uk

Operations/Transport - 01642 450093

Peter Kitchen
peter@oilnrg.co.uk

Phillip Dawson
phillip@oilnrg.co.uk

Domestic Sales - 01642 450095

Caroline Wood
caroline@oilnrg.co.uk

Christine Armstrong
christine@oilnrg.co.uk

Fuelcards - 01642 612333

Sales & Administration
cards@oilnrg.co.uk

Stockton Bulk Sales - 01642 686000

Lee Reason
leer@oilnrg.co.uk

Caroline Cowen
calc@oilnrg.co.uk

Lesley Gardiner
mailto:lesley@oilnrg.co.uk

York Bulk Sales - 01904 409700

Allan Coopland
allan@oilnrg.co.uk

Mathew Donaghy
mathew@oilnrg.co.uk

Birtley Bulk Sales - 0191 3077000

Craig Kelly
craig@oilnrg.co.uk

Graeme Metcalf
graeme@oilnrg.co.uk

Stocks/Supplies - 01642 450081

Stuart Jobson
stuart@oilnrg.co.uk

Adblue Sales - 01904 409700

Lubes - 07771 615022

Andrew Birkbeck
andrew@oilnrg.co.uk

Oil NRG is secure and your personal details are protected