Our People - Oil NRG

X

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.

Our People

Meet our Team, we are always here to help.

Accounts - 01642 450092

Les Worthy
Les@oilnrg.co.uk

Emma Bytheway
emma@oilnrg.co.uk

Michael Bowman
michael@oilnrg.co.uk

Rhiannon Mayson
rhiannon@oilnrg.co.uk

Operations/Transport - 01642 450093

Peter Kitchen
peter@oilnrg.co.uk

Martin Gardiner
Martin@oilnrg.co.uk

Phillip Dawson
phillip@oilnrg.co.uk

Domestic Sales - 01642 450095

Caroline Wood
caroline@oilnrg.co.uk

Christine Armstrong
christine@oilnrg.co.uk

Lesley Gardiner
lesley@oilnrg.co.uk

Teesside Bulk Sales - 01642 686000

Caroline Cowen
calc@oilnrg.co.uk

East Anglia Bulk Sales - 01642 686000

Mark Drysdale
mark@oilnrg.co.uk

York Bulk Sales - 01904 409700

Allan Coopland
allan@oilnrg.co.uk

Mathew Donaghy
mathew@oilnrg.co.uk

North East Bulk Sales - 0191 3077000

Craig Kelly
craig@oilnrg.co.uk

Graeme Metcalf
graeme@oilnrg.co.uk

Fuelcards - 01642 612333

Sales & Administration
cards@oilnrg.co.uk

Stocks/Supplies - 01642 450081

Stuart Jobson
stuart@oilnrg.co.uk

Rachel Stedman
rachel@oilnrg.co.uk

Sophie Mctaggart
sophie2@oilnrg.co.uk

Adblue Sales - 01904 409700

Lubes - 07771 615022

Andrew Birkbeck
andrew@oilnrg.co.uk

Oil NRG is secure and your personal details are protected